User Tools

Site Tools


vendormatrix

====== Vendor Village ====== Below is a list of vendors that sell various parts. If you would like to add your favorite vendor please notify one of the editors or edit the table yourself. ^Vendor^^Website^^Ships From^^Price^^Oem Parts^^Sells what?^^Shipping Speed^^Recommend^ ^ WEMOTO ^|http://www.wemoto.com || || pretty good || || aftermarket replacement parts ||better than average || Yes | ^Bike Bandit^|http://www.bikebandit.com||San Diego,CA||Average||Yes||OEM and Aftermarket||Average||NOT TO BE USED !!! HAVE RIPPED OF MEMBERS | ^Savage City Bike parts^|[[http://stores.shop.ebay.com/SAVAGE-CITY-CYCLES__W0QQ_armrsZ1]]|| USA || Real Good|| YES || After Market ||Great || HIGHLY RECOMMENDED by China-Racer who they FEDEX rushed bits to NO EXTRA charge | ^Cyclepartswarehouse^|http://www.cyclepartswarehouse.com||Texas, USA||Really Good||Yes||Mostly OEM||Fast||Yes| ^Dennis Kirk^|www.denniskirk.com||Minnesota||Better than Average||No||Aftermarket||UPS||Yes| ^Derby Cycles^|http://www.derbycycles.net||Kentucky||Better than Average||Yes||OEM|| || | ^boats.net^|http://www.boats.net||Fla|Very Good|||Yes||OEM||Average ||Yes| ^Flat Out^|http://www.flatoutmotorcycles.com||Indiana||Really Good||Yes||OEM||Slower||Yes| ^Knee Draggers^|http://www.kneedraggers.com||Delaware||Average||No||Aftermarket||Slow||Yes| ^Moto Madness^|http://www.moto-madness.com||Rock Falls, IL||Better Than Average||No||Aftermarket||Fast||Yes| ^Plastex^|http://www.plastex.ca/||Canada||Reasonable||No||Plastic Repair Kit||Fast||Yes| ^Pro Cycle^|http://www.shopprocycle.us/index.htm||OR||Good||No||Aftermarket, Carbs, shims||USPS - Fast||?| ^SumofAllParts^|http://www.sumofallparts.net||Texas||Better than Average||No||Aftermarket||Fast||Yes| ^Tool Source^|http://www.toolsource.com||Ellicottville, NY||Really good||no||Motion pro, other motorcycle tools||Fast||Yes| ^Fastriders^|http://fastriders.de||Germany||Very Good||no||Aftermarket||Fast||Yes| ^CMSNL^|http://www.cmsnl.com||Nederlands||Really Good||Yes||OEM||Fast||Yes ^ ^ BatteryGiant_sealed_batteries^|[[https://www.batterygiant.co/displayitem.asp?ID=YTZ10S]]||USA||good||no||aftermarket||fast||YES| ^ Kojaycat || [[http://www.kojaycat.com]] || Scotland || Excellent pricing || OEM Bullet connectors etc. || Loom repair bits || within 24 Hours dispatch || HIGHLY recommended by Y_G |

vendormatrix.txt · Last modified: 2020/10/19 11:51 (external edit)